Cart

Cart

Testimonials

Marion & Phil, Jandabup, Western Australia

To the awesome team at JahRoc Galleries,

Phil and I bought our first piece of JahRoc Furniture (Kitchen Butcher block) back approx. 25 yrs ago which we still have now. We had a kitchen upgrade a few months ago and this is the only bit of the old kitchen we kept as it is to this day as good as new.

We always called into JahRoc when in York and now in Margaret River. At Easter time I fell in love with a Marri dining room table and chairs that are just so beautifully made. The workmanship is outstanding and quality is flawless.

We take pride in our workmanship at our Coolroom business and can clearly see the passion that you put into making your beautiful furniture pieces.

I cannot thank you enough for our beautiful setting which every time we sit at will admire with all our friends and loved ones.

Once again thanks for our outstanding table and chairs and we will always highly recommend you to our friends, families and business acquaintances.

Nearly forgot – love the JahRoc stamp – it would look awesome on top of the table.

Best Regards

Marion Mang and Phil Marks, Jandabup, WA, 27th April 2018.

“Tex Dining Suite” in Marri timber by JahRoc Furniture, delivered to Jandebup by Reeves Transport.

Sallyanne Anderson, Perth WA

Dear Gary

I have always aspired to collect Jah Roc furniture and my first purchases were small items, being the iconic magazine rack and bar stools.

I have recently been fortunate to expand my collection and have purchased several more items of furniture for my living room, bedroom and entry.

Jah Roc has built the furniture to my specification under your supervision and every piece displays master workmanship and they are something I am proud to own and show off. I cannot speak highly enough of your craftsmen and their ability to create fine furniture.

The timber you have used were from the wind fallen trees of Boyup Brook which have given the finished product a delightful light pink shaded jarrah with fabulous detail.

Every piece is individual and unique and whilst they are things to admire for generations to come, they are also used daily therefore forming a chronicle of my family’s daily lives.

Jah Roc furniture is also a sound financial investment and this combined with the increasing shortage of uniquely Western Australian jarrah makes me feel fortunate to be an owner …however there is always room for another piece!

Please feel free to discuss my enthusiasm for Jah Roc furniture with any of your prospective clients.

Sallyanne Anderson, Perth WA, 2005

All JahRoc Furniture pieces custom made for client and delivered to Perth, WA

Ian & Sandra Spensley, France

Mr Gary Bennett,

We doubt if you remember this rocking chair but we bought it from you in December 2015 (for my 65th birthday). When it was in your shop it was covered in black leather which you then recovered in red leather at our request.

At the time we lived in the Swan Valley, Perth where you personally delivered it.

Well 2 years on and we have now settled in rural France and the chair has pride of place in our lounge.

At the time you mentioned that some day you would like to visit the places where your furniture items are located, so please visit if you’re passing anytime!!

Cheers and thanks to you and all your staff for an amazing piece of unique, handmade and greatly loved furniture.

Ian and Sandra Spensley, Correze, France, December 2017

Gary Bennett’s reply:

Hi Ian and Sandra,
Of course we remember you!

Dave and I came to your home out at the Vines and you were getting packed up to fly off into the sunset. We were really stoked to get your email and photo’s. I love knowing where our pieces end up and will be even more stoked to visit you one day.

We have been snowboarding in Japan the last few years but Europe is on our wish list when we get a bit more time now that our kids are leaving home and getting set up on their own and school holidays will no longer hinder our travel plans! 

I hope you both have a fabulous Christmas and a great New Year :)

Best regards Gary and the team at JahRoc.

Hi Gary,

Great to hear you recall us, I guess you remember all your creations/works of art in wood and rightly so as they are all so individual.

Hope you enjoy your trips away and your new found freedom and you are both welcome anytime.

Seasons greetings to you and yours and to all your staff.

Cheers

Ian and Sandra Spensley, Correze, France, December 2017

ps we have snow forecast for the weekend, now where’s our skis ?

Roo Silhouette Rocking Chair, Marri timber with red leather, custom made and delivered to France.

Janfrey & Peter Leaman, City Beach, Western Australia

Hi Joanne,

The “hall table” has just been delivered and looks, feels and even smells sooooo good!

It really is stunning – so would you please pass on our thanks and appreciation to Gary and all the participants involved in designing and making such a beautifully understated piece of furniture from ‘just an old off cut’ from an old tree out in the bush.

Love it!

So again many thanks,

Janfrey and Peter Leaman, City Beach, February 2019

“Raw Edge Karri Entry Table” by JahRoc Furniture delivered to City Beach, Western Australia

Duncan Fraser, Hay NSW

Dear Natalie

Thank you for your follow up phone message on Saturday.

Yes, we finally received the bench on Friday and it is happily ensconced in our kitchen. It is all we hoped for with plenty of character in the timber and amazingly practical. The quality and standard of finish is first class.

Hopefully, one day soon (i.e when the drought breaks!) we will be able to afford other Jah Roc furniture.

Many thanks for your personal service to us, Natalie and attention to detail. We certainly appreciated it.

Duncan Fraser, Hay NSW, 2003

Jarrah Spock Writing Table

Spock Writing Table Jarrah timber custom made and delivered to Hay, NSW

Trip Advisor – High Quality Art Pieces

Very pretty place right next to a sweet lunch place called Swings. Nice pieces. Would have loved a few of them in my home. Gallery owner has a nice eye for art.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Mill Valley, California.
January 2019

Read this 5 star review here

Elegant!

Every piece in this gallery is designed and made by a master craftsman. If you want to gaze on true quality pieces, take some time to wander through. If you want to shop, you need deep pockets. Enjoy!

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Cambridge, Canada.
January 2019

Read this 5 star review here

Stunning One of a Kind Furniture & Art Gallery

This is more than a showplace for fine furniture, it is more an art gallery for exquisite design and superlative craftsmanship. Check out the upper floor and outside and up another flight of stairs for metal sculpture and paintings that will leave you wishing that your art budget could be infinitely expanded.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Midland, Canada.
October 2018

Read this 5 star review here

Gill Rhodes, Reading, UK

Dear Susan,

I thought I’d let you know that my very beautiful blanket box has arrived – and is in the loft. It looks wonderful – I’ve been gazing at it all weekend and thinking what a fine piece of work it is. Thank you very much!

Everything seemed to go very smoothly with Allied Pickfords – they arranged a date to deliver and two strong, young men carried the box up the two flights of stairs (and round the corner in the second flight) and I only heard one “bloody hell” on the way!

Very many thanks – you have another happy customer.

Gill Rhodes, Reading, UK, 2004

Jarrah, Square Blanket Box - 1200L X 550W X 500H
Jarrah, Square Blanket Box – 1200L x 550W x 500H

Jarrah Blanket box custom made and delivered to the UK.

Kevin Mahony, Perth, WA

To Gary and the JahRoc Team,

I couldn’t believe that after 7 years of use, my bed would be worth nearly double what I paid for it.

Due to JahRoc’s reputation for quality furniture, it sold easily.

Thank you Gary and Dave.

Kevin Mahony, Perth, WA.

2000.

Gotham Bed with Orbicular sidetables

 

Bed Gotham (Hart) 1

Gotham Bed custom made and delivered to Perth WA

Steve & Ann Zubrick, Perth WA

Dear Lara,

Our Cafe Bar Stools are perfect.

The contrasting Marri and Jarrah timber looks fantastic in our kitchen.

Thank you.

And as for the gifts too, what an unexpected bonus and pleasure.

We do appreciate your generosity.

We look forward to dropping into the gallery on our next visit.

Warm Regards,

Ann Zubrick, Perth, WA.

October 2016.

 

Cafe Bar Stools, Custom made and delivered to Perth, WA

Michael and Prithi Hermans

Dear Gary and Staff,

 

Thank you for your service and more importantly for the level of skill in providing such amazing furniture!

We adore our Baby Fallen Giant Dining Table.

The Murchison Chairs are the most comfortable we have ever experienced.

We will be back for more JahRoc Furniture in the future!

 

Michael and Prithi Hermans

Perth, WA

2000

Baby Fallen Giant Suite

Baby Fallen Giant Jarrah Dining Table and Murchison Dining Chairs custom made and delivered to Perth, WA.

Neil Coombes, Burleigh Town, Queensland

Neil purchased a Contempo Sideboard from JahRoc Galleries 28 years ago and needed to replace the catches. He was able to call the gallery, and we sent over some replacements. Hows that long term for service!

—–

Hi Jo,

Just letting you know that the catches arrived safely and I have fitted them. It’s just like new again and I’m expecting another 28 years out of this baby!

Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciated it.

Have a fabulous day.

Best,

Neil, Burleigh Town, Queensland, 2016

Jarrah

Contempo Sideboard, purchased in 1988, delivered to Burleigh Town, Queensland

Colleen and Brendan Macken, East Perth WA

Hi Gary:

Our hall table arrived this morning. I didn’t get a chance to look at it and remove the bubble wrap from ‘my grapes’ until I got home from work. It is absolutely gorgeous! Such a beautiful design and such workmanship! Please pass on our appreciation to the blacksmith – he is an artist, as are you! What a wonderful keepsake from our time spent in Western Australia. We will definitely recommend JahRoc to others.

Colleen and Brendan Macken, East Perth, WA, 2012

Grape Vine Hall Table Jarrah And Steel

Grape Vine Hall Table custom made and delivered to East Perth, WA

Kari Zage, Singapore

Lara,

Just wanted to let you know that the single slab table arrived and it looks AMAZING! It is so beautiful! I can’t believe how gorgeous the natural wood turned out! We absolutely LOVE it. LOVE it!

We’ve had several people come to the house and they are gushing over the table…in the end I am glad that we went with the simple legs.

Thank you so much and please pass along a big thank you to Gary. He is so skilled. A true craftsman and artist.

I really can’t wait until I complete my dining room so that you & Gary can see how well the natural wood table fits into a modern contemporary home! We love it. Please feel free to use my testimonial.

Anyway, we are so please and can’t believe that we actually have a natural wood table from Australia in our house…LOVE IT!

Kari Zage, Singapore, March 2007

Slab-Jarrah-Timber-Dining-Table-3Ml-X-1100W-Single-Slab

3m Single Slab Jarrah Timber Dining Table, custom made and delivered to Singapore

Stephanie Laurie, Ardross, Western Australia

Stephanie and Trevor commissioned JahRoc Furniture to re-polish their Baby Fallen Giant Dining Table that they had purchased from us in 2008. After the years of living and loving, their table had acquired a few marks, so it was time for a revamp.

Good Morning Lara,

Our table and chairs have been returned this morning and we couldn’t be happier.

Please thank Dave for this beautiful work on the table and your upholsterer as our chairs are very comfortable – everything looks brand new.

Jordan and Ben from Reeves Transport we lovely too.

A positive experience from very satisfied customers.

Enjoy the rest of your day

Thank you

Stephanie Laurie & Trevor McKenna, Ardross, September 2019

Baby Fallen Giant Dining Table and Dance Dining Chairs, delivered safely to Ardross, Western Australia, by Reeves Transport.

Gordon Bleechmore, Perth, WA

Hi Susan,

We have our lovely new chairs around our dining room table and they look great. I thought you should know that Chris and I are very happy with our choice of new chairs.

Thank you to your team for their skill and efforts in creating these fine pieces of furniture.

Gordon Bleechmore, Perth, WA, March 2007

Murchison-Dining-Chair-Square-Back-Jarrah-Timber

Murchison Dining Chairs with Square Backrest, custom made and delivered to Perth, WA.

Ian and Shelley, Perth WA

Hi Lara

The Cafe Bar Stools are wonderful, will get you a couple of pics over the weekend in the kitchen, just have to clear the benchtop…

Really pleased with them, works of art.

We have loved JahRoc work for years, and the York Mill was always somewhere to take overseas family for a day trip when they came to Perth.

Ian and Shelley, Perth WA, May 2014

Marri Timber

Cafe Bar Stools, no backrest, Marri timber, custom made and delivered to Perth WA

Trip Advisor – Beautifully made furniture and local art

Always enjoy a visit to JahRoc when we are in Margaret River, plenty of aspirational and inspirational work to admire. This last visit in November we bought a small sculpture with moveable parts and the service was great, there was a follow up call the next day to inform us of how the maker recommended we keep the sculpture in optimal condition. Thanks JahRoc.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Perth, WA.
November 2018

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here 

Absolutely the highest quality local timber furniture & handy craft not to mention the art works..

Double studio with loads of high quality hand made items that are one of a kind. Shop studio is well laid out and well presented to show case their pieces of work.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Adelaide Hills, SA.
October 2018

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here

Superbly skilled craftsmanship

If you have a fine appreciation of art and furniture designed and produced by highly skilled artisans then this place is a must see. Loved it all!

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Melbourne, VIC.
September 2018

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here

Robyn Heaney, Parkwood, QLD

Dear Natalie

The cellar dining table and jazz wine rack arrived safely and looks terrific. We’ve been inundated with people calling in to see them and all love it. Thanks for the bottle of wine too!!! We will enjoy that. Mark was keen to fill the wine rack and it looks great.

Thanks for all your help. We head off to Qld. early Dec. and take with us a nice chunk of Western Australia!! The chairs will have to come later, when I’ve saved some more pennies. I did speak to Cindy about freighting them across to Qld. So you may be hearing from me in the not too distant future. I’ll be in touch.

Thanks again for all your assistance, and I am madly telling everyone who sees the table/wine rack, to visit Jah Roc. They are all so impressed, I’m sure you’ll get lots of referred business.

Robyn Heaney, Parkwood, QLD, 2003

Cellar Marri Dining Table and Marri Jazz Wine Rack custom made and delivered to Parkwood, QLD

Allan Cantlay, Kalamunda, Western Australia

Hello Mechelle and Jo,

I thought I’d write a quick note on behalf of both Lucy and I to thank you both and to let you know that the delivery of the Jazz Wine Rack all happened as arranged for this morning a few moments ago.

The re-polishing certainly looks good and we are very pleased this was possible. Our thanks to David.

It has been an absolute delight having such professional, competent and caring service throughout our wine rack purchase. Thank you both so very much. I will certainly be posting something to Trip Advisor shortly.

Once again thank you both.

Kind regards,

Allan Cantlay, Kalamunda, Western Australia, 28th July 2018

“Jazz Wine Rack” by JahRoc Furniture delivered to Kalamunda, Western Australia by Reeves Transport.

Andrew da Roza, Singapore

It arrived!! And it looks Fabulous!

Thank you so much Gary!
What a superb piece you have created.
Thank you.
Best wishes. Andrew, Singapore, February 2018

Good morning Gary and Lara,
Just wanted to let you know how much joy your furniture brings us every day – and to send you a shot of the living and dining room for your (no doubt full) album of photos from grateful clients!
Warm wishes.
Andrew, Singapore, August 2018

Hi Andrew,
Thank you so much for your kind words and photo. I really love seeing where our creations end up and I don’t think there could be a nicer home than yours for this one!
Whilst yours was a challenging commission to design and create, I have to say, I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out.
Certainly we only exist because our customers have enough faith in our work to invest in it and we really appreciate you and Bonnie as JahRoc customers.
Still hoping to get to Singapore for another exhibition one day and we will look forward to catching up when we do.
Thanks again.
Best regards Gary and Lara, August 2018

Lagoon Coffee Table with Art Glass, custom made by JahRoc Furniture and delivered to Singapore.

John & Eileen Sofield, Attadale Perth WA

Hi Lara

Can you please let Gary know that Eilleen and I have received our bedhead and we are very pleased with the result. The service and more importantly followup from JahRoc was a high standard and we would not hesitate recommending or buying further products from JahRoc in the future. It certainly makes a pleasant change to get good service.

Well done and thank you!

John & Eileen Sofield, Attadale, Perth WA, 2004

4-Poster-Bed-Queen-Size-Mr-Finish

4 Poster Jarrah Bed custom made and delivered to Attadale, Perth WA

Calum Hart, Suffolk, UK

To all those at Jah-Roc

Our thanks to you Gary and the rest of the team at Jah Roc.

The Homesteader Table and chairs along with the planters arrived safely this week and look awesome in the dining room of a 17th century English Mill Barn!

We look forward to ordering the buffet etc later this year.

Calum Har, Suffolk, UK, 2004

Homesteader Dining Table, Stockman Chairs and Plant Stands custom made and delivered to Suffolk, UK.

Fred Kleisner, Dallas, Texas

Hello Gary,

Excellent to hear from you!

We feel we are always in touch, as we enjoy seeing the progress you have made via your e-mail updates. We love the Vladamir Kagan style of that is reflected in many of your furniture designs. It is also obvious that JahRoc has made a commitment to the artisans of your area, as you expand your offerings – well done!

We speak of your enterprise often, when guests admire, or in some cases, compete for the comfort of the Roo Silhouette Rocker, which is in the living room of a wonderful fall weather/Holiday time log home we built in the Northern Catskill Mountains of New York State. From the rocker one can (in superb comfort) sit and enjoy a 75 mile pristine view of upstate New York’s mountainous beauty.

We are always proud to share the marvelous way you dealt with us when we first contacted you, including the music and essence of Australia’s West Coast which accompanied the Roo Silhouette on delivery to New York City in 2003. I would add to this the pride with which we have shared your sustainable approach to to creation of your furniture – re-purposing jetty lumber is admirable indeed!

As we are having the cedar shake exterior of our homes on Bainbridge Island, WA, cleaned, brightened and restored, we asked the workers to give the same attention to the Emu Bench which welcomes our visitors under the cedar pergola entryway to our home. This is another terrific JahRoc story which we enjoy sharing with our friends.

Please know that any time we visit the West Coast of Australia, you should look for us in any direction! we would love to visit JahRoc’s Gallery.

With kindest regards,

Fred & Johnna Kleisner, Dallas, Texas. June 2015

Roo-Silhouette-Rocking-Chair-Sheoak-Timber

Roo Silhouette Rocking Chair, delivered to Dallas, Texas in 2003.

Anne & Stuart Morton, Victoria, Australia

Dear David & Team,

 

Thank you for providing us with the most magnificent table in the world.

It is now our most prized possession!!

We’d love a coffee table in the same design and will come and see you before too long!

Speak soon.

Kind regards,

Anne & Stuart Morton, Victoria, Australia

2005

 

Jarrah, No Iron Scrolls, 2700L X 1200W X 740H, Multi Slab Natural Edge Top

Murchison Dining Table custom made and delivered to Victoria, Australia

Rob Newman, Perth WA

Hi Gary,

Just a short note to say “Thank You” for my office furniture.  It looks spectacular and it is a great work environment.  I have attached a few photos of the completed office.  The photos aren’t great quality as I just took them quickly on my iPhone.  If you would like better photos, please let me know and I will redo them.

Cheers
Rob Newman, Perth WA

Silhouette-Modern-Corner-Jarrah-Desk.

Silhouette-Round-Jarrah-Dining-Table-Top

Silhouette Corner Desk & Silhouette Meeting Table, custom designed and made, delivered to Perth WA

Allen Hueske, USA

Hi Jo and Dave,

Dave did a fabulous job making our Canopy Dining Table!! The photos of the table are just beautiful – the added history of the single slab is the icing on the cake! It is a stunning piece and it will proudly reside in our home. We will be sure to tell the story of the jarrah tree, who became a table and sailed to America!

Warm regards,

Kathy & Allen, USA, February 2016

Canopy Dining Table Jarrah Single Slab Timber

Canopy Dining Table Jarrah Single Slab Timber Base Detail

Canopy Dining Table, Jarrah single slab top, 2600L, delivered to Perth then shipped to the USA.

Erica Dearle, Subiaco, Western Australia

To the JahRoc Team,

Words simply cannot convey the beauty and allure of my recently acquired Cray Jarrah Lounge Chair, upholstered in (Warwick’s) Raphael Smalt – stunningly exquisite.

From the first JahRoc purchase of a gorgeous kitchen work bench many years ago, to the ensuing acquisitions (of a) divine Nara Dining Table, Dance Chairs, Crab Stools and Magazine Rack, my home oozes ambience and warmth; and the subtle glow that emanates from these magnificently crafted pieces in inimitable Jarrah.

As an owner of incomparable JahRoc designs, I relish the simple satisfaction fine furniture brings and thank the artisan’s Gary and David for their inspiration, craftsmanship and expertise and Jo and Lara for their exceptional collaboration from point of enquiry to the moment of delivery.

When in Margaret River, wandering through JahRoc’s extraordinary Gallery is a must!

Erica Dearle, Subiaco, Western Australia, October 2018

Moondyne Kitchen Work Bench by JahRoc Furniture, delivered July 2007

Crab Bar Stools with Backs, by JahRoc Furniture delivered March 2012

Nara Dining Table, 2100L, Jarrah Timber by JahRoc Furniture, delivered September 2012

Square Back Jarrah Dining Chairs by JahRoc Furniture, delivered September 2012

Magazine Rack by JahRoc Furniture, delivered January 2015

Cray Lounge Chair Jarrah timber with Warwick fabric Raphael, delivered October 2018

Peter Kerr, Mandurah, Western Australia

Hi Joanne,

Wunderbar!

Our snazzy new jarrah Nara dining table delights us. Such is its beauty, you find yourself caressing it with a smile on your dial. (We also eat off it.)

No doubt it was our table that inspired Keats to write ‘a thing of beauty is a joy forever.’ Its aesthetic beauty combines with function as an everyday object – minimalist nirvana!

Cool, exclaimed our daughter.

Its obvious quality & dictionary exquisite craftsmanship make for good value, & that’s saying something because I work as an accountant & even I think it sports exceptional value.

If you’re into gorgeous handcrafted furniture at a price that won’t break the bank, I sincerely recommend Jahroc.

Cheers

Happy Camper

Thanks again for your fine service, JahRoc book & bottle of wine!

Peter, Anne Marie & Emerald Kerr, Mandurah, September 2019

Nara Dining Table by JahRoc Furniture, Jarrah timber, 1800L x 1100W delivered safely to Mandurah Western Australia by Reeves Transport.

Frith, Perth WA

To all at JahRoc Galleries,

Thank you for constantly providing an ever changing kaleidoscope of delight in your gallery which I can never get enough of when I visit Margaret River.

I am a regular visitor and appreciate such quality and beauty.

Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,

Frith, Perth, WA.

September 2016.

 

Big Wow Factor Here

We visited the gallery looking for a particular painting of the Abroholos Islands and as well we found an enjoyable arrangement of sculpture, furniture and paintings. Something to interest everyone in this Gallery.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor on March 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Director Buller Wines Rutherglen

A very interesting discovery to come across JahRoc Galleries. We wandered in just because we had been having a drink next door. Thought a browse thru in a few mins would be the sum of it but no, we left an hour and a half later the new owners of 2 pieces of artwork and ruing that our schedule didn’t allow us more time. The furniture on display is magnificent, we would love to own some and in the artwork there is something for everyone. I absolutely recommend it to anyone visiting the region.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Albury, NSW.
February 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Worth Visiting

We purchased a painting from this gallery and are very happy with it. Lots of quality and interesting pieces for sale and at affordable price points. The after sales service efficient too.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor on March 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Amazing Furniture

Always visit this place when in Margs. We purchased a table from them many years ago made from the Bunbury Jetty.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Busselton, WA.
March 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Lyn & Terry, Perth WA

Hi Norma

Here are the pictures you wanted. The bed looks like it’s been there always. We are so pleased with it. Thank everyone for making it they’ve all done a fabulous job. I can’t wait to show people.

Thank you too, Norma. You’ve been there all the way through and been a good help and a friend too. We’ll be in again as soon as we’ve recovered from Christmas! Hope that you and yours have a wonderful Christmas and a very happy and prosperous New Year.

Lyn and Terry, Perth WA

Pencil-Post-Timber-Bed-2-Marri-Timber

Pencil Post Bed Marri Timber custom made and delivered to Perth WA

Pauline Newman

Dear Gary,

 

Just a short note to re-iterate Brian’s comments…

The table and chairs are just absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly into the position in our family room.

Thank you for your brilliant designs and workmanship, we will enjoy these pieces in our home.

With kind regards

Pauline and Brian Newman

Perth, WA

2003

Cafe Suite

 

Shaul Kuper, Toronto, Canada

Hi Joanne,

I wanted you to know that at long last the Flaming Jillaroo has found her way to our cottage in Northern Ontario, 250km North East of Toronto. 

She is magnificent!

Just wanted you to know.

It’s been a pleasure dealing with you and I look forward to visiting in person some time soon. 

Kindest regards,

Shaul Kuper, Torono, Canada, August 2019

“Flaming Jillaroo” sculpture by Georgia Morgan. Delivered safely to Toronto by Pack&Send Fremantle.

Sarah

Just read your email, thank you for the update on the table, and many many thanks for your quality control with the stockings! It is very important to us, to have that finish and that is why we selected JahRoc. Also I would like to thank you for all your help and correspondence in emailing and very wonderful manner you have, you come across as such a lovely person and so very helpful. Its certainly a asset for JahRoc to have you. The table sounds exciting, can’t wait to see it! Thanks also the for the very valuable info on the nurseries, David has this new product, Glenvar Lupin Mulch and is looking for new contacts, so that will help him out with his new venture.

Well anyway, thanks again for everything, everything is truly appreciated.

Fred Kleisner, Dallas Texas

Dear Gary

The rocker and mirror are “new” heirlooms for the Kleisner family!

Thank you very much for your creativity and passion for making artistic furniture.

I hope to visit Western Australia again and will be sure to keep in touch with your website too.

With thanks

Fred Kleisner, Dallas, Texas

2005

Returning Images Mirror and Roo Silhouette Rocking Chair custom made and delivered to Dallas Texas, USA.

Bob and Linda, Mandurah, WA

To Jo/Susan/Dorothy,

We took delivery of our beautiful Dance table and chairs yesterday. It looks stunning in our dining room and we are thrilled to have it in our home. Now, of course, our other dining room furniture looks a bit old hat!…..You may remember that we were really keen on the re-sale freeform sideboard you had on the floor which, regrettably, had already been sold…At some time in the future we’d like to purchase a sideboard complementary to our Dance dining setting….We will keep our eye on your re-sale site but should you accept any sideboard for re-sale we’d appreciate a quick email. Thanks so much to all at JahRoc for your friendly and professional service.

Bob and Linda, Mandurah, WA

Jarrah Timber, With Dance Dining Chairs
Jarrah timber, with Dance dining chairs

Dance Dining Table and Dance Dining Chairs custom made and delivered to Mandurah, WA

Brian Fluetsch, Olympia, Washington, USA

To the owners of JahRoc,

What an amazing collection you have.

An eclectic group of artists exhibited next to each other.

Outstanding pieces!

I would unquestionably buy from JahRoc Galleries in the future and will keep an eye on your website for new arrivals.

Thank goodness you arrange delivery overseas!

Brian Fluetsch.

Olympia, Washington USA

 

Gallery-Panorama

Peter Thorne, Hackney, South Australia

Hi Lara,

Great news – my glass platter was delivered safely today!

Thank you for organising the impregnable box packaging, it was so well packed it would have survived a Mars landing!

Please pass on the good news to Margaret Heenan and assure her I will treasure her beautiful art piece!

See you at the gallery next time I’m back at Margaret River!

Kind regards

Peter Thorne, Hackney, South Australia.

January 2017

“Great Blue Divide” glass platter by Margaret Heenan, delivered to Hackney, South Australia by Pack&Send.

Karen and Dimitry Markov, Vancouver, Canada

Hi Gary

Dimitry and I spent a relaxed day in York yesterday; a much needed respite from our home open preparations!

We enjoyed meeting Susan who is perfect for her job because she so obviously loves it and her enthusiasm is infectious.
She took great pride and pleasure in showing us the pieces that were sold and waiting to be shipped.
The sheoak table which positively shimmers was stunning.
We had never considered sheoak or marri until we saw some of your pieces.

The piece de resistance was uncovering our black butt kitchen work bench!
I had been uncertain if we should have ordered the entire piece with straight edges but when we saw how the edge softened the effect and looked natural and not black and plastic like so many you see on the market we were really pleased.
Both of us were impressed with the workmanship and your selection of timber for the top wood is beautiful.
The size is perfect.
We will have a very special piece of WA timber and skilled workmanship to display with pride in our home on Vancouver Island.

Many thanks for taking the time and effort to produce something unique, functional, aesthetically pleasing and meaningful.

p.s. There was a sheoak desk and coffee table at the gallery that are tempting us…as well as the chairs.
We’ll talk it over asap and decide what to add.
We hope to get to Margaret River soon incase there is something there we should buy.

Thanks again, Gary!

Karen and Dimitry Markov, Vancouver Island, Canada, July 2006

Kitchen Work Bench Blackbutt For Web

Large Kitchen Work Bench, custom made and delivered to Vancouver Island, Canada

Kevin and Glenda Brent

Good morning Gary,

Nice to hear from you again and yes, we are very much enjoying the new home. Fresh photos are attached to this e-mail.

Funny how quickly we have settled in and now that the garden has been landscaped it really is “our home”. We are justifiably (I think) very proud of the end result.

Your fine furniture has become a real focal point. It comes into view as soon as guests step down from the front entry hall and I only wish we had recorded some of the comments, ranging from wonderful, marvellous, stunning, essentially Australia, stylish to simply fabulous.

Perhaps the greatest compliment we could offer is to let you know that despite having had dinner guests every Saturday night since early February we are still to use the lounge suite in the dining room.

People simply love to sit at the table and enjoy the most comfortable chairs they have ever sat on at a dining table, their words, not mine. It is common to find us still at the table long after midnight.

We could not recommend you more highly for your professionalism and craftsmanship. You are entitled to be proud of you “works of art”.

If you have occasion where you would like to present your furniture to prospective customers we would be delighted to offer our home as “your showroom”.

Best wishes for the future to yourself and all at “JahRoc”.

Kevin and Glenda Brent, Victoria, Australia, 2003

Murchison Dining Table and Dance Dining Chairs custom made and delivered to Victoria, Australia

TripAdvisor – Art Purchase Helen Norton

I didn’t visit JahRoc on this occasion, however I did purchase a piece of art work from Wills Domain who were displaying on JahRoc’s behalf. The lady I spoke to who’s name from memory was Lara, at JahRoc, to process my payment was so friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

I’ve been to JahRoc on numerous occasions over the years and the premises are immaculate, interesting and the staff very competent. They know exactly who and what they are displaying and are full of great knowledge.

I’d definitely recommend visitors to the south west call in and take a look.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Claremont, WA
May 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Two Dogs in Hills, Ltd Edt print by Helen Norton

Guy & Pat Jellicoe, Serpentine, WA

Dear Lara, Gary, David and all the JahRoc Team,

Firstly there are actually no words to explain how we feel about our beautiful new furniture.

It is amazing and every single person who comes into our home cannot get over how beautiful it is.

We thank you most sincerely for all your hard work and first class workman ship.

It truly is stunning and we will be forever grateful to you as I know our children will be in years to come.

Looking forward to all sitting around it and celebrating on Christmas day – as long as everyone uses their coasters and don’t spill anything!!!

We waited so long to make the decision to have this done and it is just so special knowing that all that wood actually came from Jutland Park.

We most certainly are enjoying it and feel very proud of this fantastic furniture.

Lara you were so right about the Dance chairs – love them and they just show off the tables so well.

It was just such a pleasure dealing with each and every one of you from the start to the finish.

Thank you for the four Certificates of Authenticity & Lifetime Guarantee which I will make sure are stored in a safe place.

We take this opportunity of wishing you all a Very Merry Christmas and all the very best for 2018.

With our very best wishes to you all,

Guy & Pat Jellicoe, Serpentine, WA, December 2017


To the top team at JahRoc,

Once again, we thank you most sincerely for the fabulous job you have done on our bedside cabinets. They arrived safely yesterday and we are very pleased with them.

We really appreciated you sorting out the sliding shelf –  they are great and just what we wanted.

Also we received the Certificate of Authenticity in the mail today – thank you.

Hopefully we will see you all again sometime in the future – will definitely pop into JahRoc  the next time we are in Margaret River.  Remember you would always be welcome to pop in for a drink around our awesome dining room table whenever you have some spare time.

Everyone who walks into our dining room gasps and says how beautiful it is.

Thank again and Kind regards to you all,

Pat and Guy, Serpentine WA, February 2018

Pat & Guy Jellicoe salvaged a large Marri tree that fell over in a storm on their property in Serpentine.

They had it professionally cut, and stored it carefully for over 13 years.

When they approached JahRoc Furniture in 2017 to build them some furniture using their own timber, we were delighted, and the result is stunning.

Read more about this story here….

Catherine & Garin Taylor, Perth WA

Hi Susan,

I just wanted to write and thank you for your help with selecting our dining suite. The suite looks gorgeous, the timber matching is spot on and we are really pleased with the way it has turned out. Please pass on our thanks to the people in the factory who have done such a great job in building it for us.

Catherine & Garin Taylor, Perth WA, 2006

Dining Table Bfg With Dance Dining Chairs Marri Timber

BFG Marri Timber Dining Table with Dance Dining Chairs, custom made and delivered to Perth, WA.

Mark Stothard, Perth WA

Dear Gary and David

We installed the boardroom table you made us last week in time for the big meeting we had with some Government Officials.

The table was then and has been since, the centre of attraction with everybody that sees it having to make some form of positive comment.

You have a great thing going there at Jah Roc and we, at Image, are proud to own one of your works of art and you can rest assured we will be showing it off to a wide variety of people that we get through our doors from all over the world.

Please keep this fax on file and offer it as a reference for anyone considering going your way and tell them not to hesitate to call me if they need further clarification.

There is always a “coldy” in the fridge if either of you want to drop in and see how well it fits into the overall look of the boardroom.

Thanks very much.

Mark Stothard, Perth, WA 2004

Dawne and Andrew Horrex

Dear Gary, Lara, David, Joanne and Mechelle,

Have just returned from spending the weekend at Margaret River……gorgeous as ever!!

Although we were unable to attend the gallery for the opening “Fish and Chips” on Saturday – Uncle’s 90th Birthday Celebration – we did enjoy the exhibition and wandering through on Friday afternoon, the 28th.

Thank you for continuing to send information re the exhibitions and invitations to various events at Jah Roc.
Although we are not always able to attend the openings, we often enjoy your beautiful gallery and magnificent art in general. It is at this time of the year that we are reminded how thrilled we were to buy our first piece of Jah Roc from the Royal Show, a very heavy, casual coffee table made from recycled timber from the Emu Brewery. Later when the factory was still at Innaloo we bought an early wine rack made from Busselton Jetty timber.
We loved attending the grand opening of the factory in the Old York Mill and the second celebration when the second story was restored.

All quite a while ago now but it has been lovely and interesting to watch the Company develop……Congratulations on your achievements.

Adrianne and Anthony Pellegrini

Dear Gary and Staff

Re: Cellar Table and Blacksmith Chairs Just a quick note to thank you and your staff for all of your assistance in choosing the above order. From the time of order until delivery we appreciated your quality of service and product.

Since receiving the table and chairs, we have had nothing but compliments.

Thank you once again.

Adrianne and Anthony Pellegrini

Jarrah, 2100L X 1150W X 740H

Cellar Dining Table and Blacksmith Chairs custom made and delivered to clients.

Douglas & Marcelle Brown, Perth WA

Hello JahRoc Furniture Team,

Thank you for the certificate of authenticity and guarantee received today.

We are delighted with our six filigree dining chairs, which have been so beautifully made.  The colour of the leather suits us perfectly.  We enjoy showing them off to our family and visitors and they have been much admired.

We bought them for our 60th wedding anniversary (instead of diamonds) so it is convenient to have the certificate to pass on to our heirs for information, even though it lasts for only our remaining lifetime!

Thank you, also, for your advice on how to care for them.  It was most useful.

Kind regards
Douglas and Marcelle Brown, Perth WA, 2013

Filigree-Dance-Dining-Chair

Filigree Dining Chairs, custom made and delivered to Perth, WA.

Mandy Loton, Perth WA

Dear Gary/Cindy

I am having a most marvellous time sitting back and listening to the comments of my friends re the special grain pattern, Sphere Marri Dining Table your company made for me. “It’s a work of art” and “it’s a collector’s item”, are the two most common phrases.

From the moment I met you I have received a most courteous and efficient response to any query or concern I may have had. Please convey my delight to your staff, and in particular the artist who made the first Marri sphere for me.

Should you wish to use my purchase as an example of Jah Roc Furniture design and finish – I would be happy to “show off” my table.

Mandy Loton, Perth, WA, 2003

Marri Timber - 1450 Diameter

Sphere Marri Dining Table custom made and delivered to Perth WA

Martin Kolarick, North Turramurra, NSW

Hi David,

Your wonderful table arrived and Liz and I are absolutely delighted. The workmanship is of a higher standard than we imagined, and the design has exceeded our expectations.

I hope the attached photo gives an idea of the table in situ.

I am wondering if you have any suggestions for maintaining the finish in the table. Please let me know your thoughts on the matter.

Thank you again.

Kind regards

Martin Kolarick, North Turramurra, NSW, June 2014

Nara Dining Table Jarrah Timber 2400L Curved Sides

Nara Dining Table, Jarrah Timber, 2400L x 1100W x 740H.
Custom made and delivered to North Turramurra, NSW, Australia.

Janelle and Wayne Healy, Perth, WA

Hi Jo

Thank you for the beautiful Kimberley Bed.

It has arrived and been assembled by friendly delivery guys who had to cope with a steep drive but retained their laughter.
We are very happy with the look and aesthetic of the furniture, it’s better than we expected.

Hope you all take a break over the festive season and enjoy a merry Christmas shared with friends and family you hold dear.

Janelle and Wayne Healy, Perth, WA, December 2012

King Sized Bedhead - Fixed To The Wall

Kimberley Bedhead, custom designed and made in Jarrah timber (pictured in Marri) delivered to Perth, WA.

Molly and Jim Fulton, Queenstown, NZ

To all those at Jah-Roc

Our dining room furniture has arrived in excellent condition. Congratulations on the high standard of workmanship. The way it was all packaged was most effective, and certainly ensured the excellent condition in which it arrived.

It looks great in our new home, in fact several have commented that it is the perfect compliment to the room.

We are absolutely thrilled.

Molly and Jim Fulton, Queenstown, NZ, 2003

Jarrah, 2100L X 1150W X 740H

Jarrah Cellar Dining Table custom made and delivered to Queenstown, New Zealand

Audrey and Lorenz Schibli, Mt Peasant, Perth WA

CONGRATULATIONS TO JAH-ROC FURNITURE

We have just taken possession of our second piece of furniture from JAH-ROC and are absolutely thrilled and satisfied with our purchase.

We have followed JAH-ROC’s progress throughout the years after first discovering them at a furniture exhibition at Ascot and then on the York when they took over the Old York Flour Mill. York has always been a favourite haunt of ours and we have never missed a visit to the Flour Mill to delight in JAH-ROC’s latest designs as well as displays from other arts and craftsmen.

Being discerning purchasers of fine furniture, we found in JAH-ROC the quality and excellent workmanship we desired. We like especially JAH-ROC’s use of recycled wood and the added touch of forged ironwork which suits our home ideally.

Our first purchase in 1995 consisted of the Murchison Dining Table made of timber from the old Chittering Bridge and Bunbury Jetty complete with benches. We can entertain at least 14 people at one sitting!! Now, to complete our “rustic” look, we have installed a bar, again from recycled wood and the added touch of “mini-orb” panels, and finished off with ironwork matching the table.

As mentioned previously, we are very thrilled with our choice of JAH-ROC furniture as we have never been able to find anything to compare in Perth with the design and quality of workmanship we demand.

Thank you, JAH-ROC for an excellent product. Keep up the good work, fellas. We will watch with enthusiasm your progress and will not hesitate to refer you to our family and friends.

Audrey and Lorenz Schibli, Mt Pleasant, Perth WA, 2003

Schibli-Bar

Jarrah timber and mini orb built in bar, custom made and delivered to Mt Pleasant, Perth, WA

TripAdvisor – Treat Yourself To This Gallery

There are so many different types of art displayed in this gallery it is hard for the eye to take it all in. Art ranges from local jewelry artists, to metal sculptures, and painted art. Every time I turned a corner I was delighted with another media. There were of course things that I did not care for, but even those were curious and fun to look at. The staff is not pushy, so you can meander at your leisure.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from San Diego, California.
April 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

A Must Visit In The Margaret River Region

Stunning art, furniture and sculptures from the region – a must visit in Margaret River and surrounds. Very friendly atmosphere with super knowledgeable gallery owners. The art really is next level.

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Trigg, WA.
April 2019

Stunning Selection of Artwork

We were overawed by the stunning artwork on display, especially that of Wendy Arnold and Larry Mitchell. There are two spacious galleries which set the works off to their best advantage. There are also some rooms set up as bedrooms and bathrooms beautifully and creatively decorated with art. Beautiful ambience!

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Perth, WA.
April 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Wonderful!

Absolutely worth a visit if you’re in Margaret River. Wonderful wood and art. If you’re travelling from overseas, bring a large suitcase!

Reviewed on TripAdvisor by visitor from Brighton, UK.
April 2019

Read this 5 star review on TripAdvisor here.

Helene Moltoni and John Van den Akker, Perth WA

Dear Gary and Lara,

Congratulations! You and your Company have given us form, art and function all in the shape and shades of the Margret River region. Our buffet unit, table and chairs, are truly magnificent.

Many thanks to you and your staff for the excellent products and service. Its not often that Companies go the whole way with customer care and satisfaction, but yours certainly has. We have recommended JahRoc to all our friends and business associates. On a personal level, thanks for allowing us the input into design, and understanding our special needs. We look forward to seeing you both soon.

By the way, when in Perth, just call in and have a glass of wine with us. Once again, thanks for making us something special.

Helene Molten and John Van den Akker, Perth WA, 2004

Van-Den-Akker-Suite

Spock Dining Table, Silhouette Dining Chairs and Spock Sideboard custom made and delivered to Perth, WA

Cornelia and Damon, Victoria

Dear David, Gary and Staff,

Our wave table is so very beautiful – thank you so much for making it, storing it and sending it so safely to use. It is such a magnificent object – and so nice to walk around and run ones hand along the edges. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with JahRoc from go to whoa. Please pass on our thanks to your excellent staff.

Cornelia and Damon, Kinglake, Victoria, 2005

Floater-Dining-Table-Marri-And-Jarrah-Timbers

Floater Dining Table custom made and delivered to Kinglake, Victoria, Australia

Alden Halse, Perth WA

Dear Gary

I am writing this short note to thank you, Dave and all your team for the magnificent dining suite that you produced and sold on behalf of the Appealathon Charity.

Olwen and I were delighted to purchase the suite and I can assure you it looks an absolute treat in our dining room. You and all the team who worked on this project are to be commended for your generosity of spirit and for your excellence of workmanship.

I believe that the quality of product that you manufacture at York is a credit to both yourselves and also to Western Australia.

Please pass our personal thanks on to all who worked on this project.

Congratulations, again, for your efforts on behalf of Appealathon.

Alden Halse, Perth, WA, 2002

Appealathon-Auction-Bfg-Dining-Suite

“Appealathon Marri Dining Suite” custom made and delivered to Perth WA

Howard & Lynne Evans, Tasmania

Hi Lara,

Just to let you know the kitchen dining table arrived yesterday and all’s well.

Very happy with the result.

Our chairs sit perfectly around it too.

Thank all responsible and have a happy Xmas and New Year.

With thanks.

Howard and Lynne Evans, Tasmania.

December 2017

 

Kitchen Dining Table, marri timber, custom made and delivered to Bicheno, Tasmania

 

Peter, Perth WA

Hi Lara,

Thank you for the lovely card and outstanding sideboard table.

I am truly impressed with the quality workmanship and outstanding customer service your business offers.

The Groucho Sidetable fits perfectly and we will cherish it for years to come.

I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Many thanks,

Peter, Perth WA.

January 2016.

 

Jarrah timber, MR Finish

Groucho Sidetable, Jarrah timber, custom made and delivered to Perth, Western Australia

Gerry Roberts, UK

Hi Lara

We have just toured all around Australia and this is definitely the most impressive collection of art and fine furniture we have seen.

Such a feast for the soul.

So much talent it is hard to choose a favourite.

We will be back!

Fantastic and thank you.

Gerry Roberts, UK

2016

 

Inside-Gallery-2-2014

Brenton & Rosie, Mt Pleasant, Perth WA

Hi Jo,

We love our new stereo cabinet – I keep caressing the curves on the edges!!!!!

It will be treasured.

As a bonus, the wood has made our house smell beautiful.

Thank you to the JahRoc creators   –  you’ve done it again- another piece that epitomises beauty, quality, skill and art.

Cheers,

Rosie & Brenton, Mt Pleasant, Perth WA, September 2016

PS: Thank you also for the lovely wine.

Baby Fallen Giant Audio Visual Unit, custom made and delivered to Mt Pleasant, Perth, WA

Paul Kane, Perth WA

Gary

Thanks for everything you have made for us.

You are a truly gifted craftsman and everything will  be cherished in our home.

Payment has been made and we will catch up when I get back from Dubai.

Cheers

Paul Kane, Perth WA, March 2015


Gary and David,

The stools have arrived and once again you have exceeded all expectations. The quality and craftsmanship you guys have delivered is totally world class. Every piece crafted has been of the highest standard and cannot wait to see my room next week once everything is complete.

Joanne and Lara, you both have been superb and a great asset to your unique business in. Margaret River.

Oh and thanks for the wine. Hopefully we can drink this together once the bar is finished.

Cheers

Paul Kane, Perth WA, June 2015

Kimberley Stool

Kimberley Bar Stool, custom made and delivered to Perth WA


Gary

Just got back from Scotland and hung the stand last night. What can I say, both pieces are brilliant.

I don’t know how or where you get your inspiration from but to come up with what you did is breathtaking.

You have made my room even more unique and I am over the moon with my new JahRoc additions.

The photos don’t really do them justice, but in the context of the room. They are perfect.

Hope you are both catching some good waves over there and catch you soon.

Cheers

Paul Kane, Perth WA,  October 2015

Man-Cave-Commission-Dolphin-Timber Guitar-Stand-2      Man-Cave-Commission-Designer Guitar Wall Hanger-2

Dolphin Guitar Stand & Wall Holder, custom designed and made, delivered to Perth WA


Man-Cave-Furniture-Gary-Bennett-With-Client

View all furniture commissioned and delivered to Paul Kane, Perth WA

Brenda Foster, Canada

Merry Christmas, Lara!

Our Shirley Fisher painting arrived safely and is even more beautiful in person than we imagined.

Thank you to all at JahRoc Galleries who helped make our purchase and sent it to us in a very timely and secure manner.

All the best to you!

Brenda Foster, Canada, December 2017

“Other Side of the Moon” painting by Shirley Fisher, delivered to Canada by Pack&Send

Bronwyn and Neil, Kalgoorlie WA

Yes thanks Susan for your email

The table and chairs both look fantastic and feel fantastic when we use them. We are loving just having a coffee on it. The chairs are amazingly comfortable. Definately worth the wait and thanks again for looking after us.

Bronwyn and Neil, Kalgoorlie, WA

Slab-Jarrah-Timber-Dining-Table-2100L-X-1150W-Natural-Edges

Slab Jarrah Dining Table custom made and delivered to Kalgoorlie, WA

Carol & Peter Fraser, Kihikihi, NZ

Dear Lara,

Tonight we unwrapped our beautiful nest of tables , they arrived in excellent condition.

They take pride of place in our lounge and at each viewing we observe more detail and further admire the craftsmanship.

Many a person has also been in awe of your book of collaborations.

We are thrilled with our purchases.

Kind regards

Carol and Peter Fraser, Kihikihi, New Zealand, July 2018

“Nest Of Coffee Tables”, Marri Timber by JahRoc Furniture, delivered to Kihikihi, NZ by Allied Pickfords.

Neil & Karoline, Warrnambool Victoria

Dear Gary and David and the Jah Roc team,

The beautiful Nara Dining Tale and Dance Chairs which you finely crafted has arrived at its new home in excellent condition. The functional work of art takes pride of place in our dining room adjacent to our refurbished kitchen.

The high quality workmanship and attention to detail is admired and appreciated.

As a renowned Italian designer said “Quality is remembered long after price is forgotten”….

THANKYOU,

Neil & Karoline, Warrnambool Victoria, Dec 2015

Table-Dining-Nara-5-422-Holland-001

Nara Dining Table & Dance Dining Chairs custom made and delivered to Warrnambool Victoria

Briony Jones

Hello Jo, Lara and Michelle,

I just wanted to thank you all for my beautiful new David Bromley paintings. So in love!
They arrived safely and are giving us all joy each day. Just gorgeous.

I was a bit terrified that I had purchased artwork just from viewing on website! Normally it is something I view and fall in love with or get that special connection with so I was a bit nervous.

Your suggestions were perfect and in actual fact I think I love Fence Kids more than the nude I originally chose. It looks so perfect in Lucy’s room.
Thank you for advising so well.

I look forward to visiting the gallery when I am down in June.

Brent Stewart, Perth, Western Australia

“Gary is the BHP of craft woodwork. A big Australian that is a quiet achiever on a global scale. His unique handcrafted pieces are world-class, his passion for wood is secondary to none and he brings authenticity to his art-form that is both rare and real. The fact that he marries this with a commitment to family, friends, and collaborative artistic and lifestyle pursuits make his work even richer. ”

Written by Brent Stewart on Linkedin, 2019

 

“Mangrove Chaise Lounge” by JahRoc Furniture delivered to Perth, Western Australia